Bryant Athletics Staff Directory

 

Bryant University Department of Athletics & Recreation

1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917
p: 401-232-6070
f: 401-232-6361


Administration

Title Phone Fax Email
Bill Smith full bio Bill Smith Title: Director of Athletics Phone: 401-232-6078 Fax: 401-319-3078 Email: bsmith8@bryant.edu
John Ruppert full bio John Ruppert Title: Deputy Director of Athletics Phone: 401-232-6737 Fax: 401-319-3737 Email: jruppert@bryant.edu
Beth Wandyes full bio Beth Wandyes Title: Senior Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA Phone: 401-232-6277 Fax: 401-319-3277 Email: bwandyes@bryant.edu
Jason Sullivan full bio Jason Sullivan Title: Associate Athletic Director for External Relations Phone: 401-232-6072 Fax: 401-319-3072 Email: jsulliva@bryant.edu
Lily Otu full bio Lily Otu Title: Assistant AD for Inclusive Excellence Phone: 401-232-6823 Fax:   Email: lotu@bryant.edu
Mike MacDonald full bio Mike MacDonald Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance Phone: 401-232-6826 Fax: 401-319-3826 Email: mmacdon6@bryant.edu
Nicole Lambert full bio Nicole Lambert Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Business Operations Phone: 401-232-6202 Fax: 401-319-3202 Email: nlambert@bryant.edu
Nick Schleicher full bio Nick Schleicher Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Recreation Phone: 401-232-6822 Fax: 401-319-3822 Email: nschleicher@bryant.edu
Tristan Hobbes full bio Tristan Hobbes Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Communications Phone: 401-232-6558 x1 Fax: 401-319-5158 Email: thobbes@bryant.edu
Patrick O'Sullivan full bio Patrick O'Sullivan Title: Head Athletic Trainer Phone: 401-232-6073 Fax: 401-319-3073 Email: posulliv@bryant.edu
Craig Buckley full bio Craig Buckley Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Performance Phone: 401-232-6382 Fax: 401-319-3382 Email: cbuckley1@bryant.edu
Meagan Connolly Murphy full bio Meagan Connolly Murphy Title: Director of Athletic Development Phone: 401-232-6171 Fax: 401-319-3072 Email: mconnollymurphy@bryant.edu
Joe Fogarty full bio Joe Fogarty Title: Director of Operations Phone: 401-232-6942 x3 Fax:   Email: jfogart1@bryant.edu
Linda Martin full bio Linda Martin Title: Office Manager Phone: 401-232-6215 Fax: 401-319-3215 Email: lmartin@bryant.edu
Jane Bruscini full bio Jane Bruscini Title: Office Assistant/Receptionist Phone: 401-232-6071 Fax: 401-319-3071 Email: jbruscini@bryant.edu
Elena Grigelevich full bio Elena Grigelevich Title: Graduate Assistant for Administration Phone:   Fax:   Email: egrigelevich@bryant.edu
Mailee Kue full bio Mailee Kue Title: Interim Title IX Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6448 Fax:   Email: mkue@bryant.edu

Compliance

Title Phone Fax Email
Beth Wandyes full bio Beth Wandyes Title: Senior Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA Phone: 401-232-6277 Fax: 401-319-3277 Email: bwandyes@bryant.edu
Mike MacDonald full bio Mike MacDonald Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance Phone: 401-232-6826 Fax: 401-319-3826 Email: mmacdon6@bryant.edu
Maddy Derosia full bio Maddy Derosia Title: Graduate Assistant for Compliance Phone:   Fax:   Email: mderosia@bryant.edu

Academic Services

Title Phone Fax Email
Sue Pressler full bio Sue Pressler Title: Assistant Director Academic Advising for Student-Athletes Phone: 401-232-6210 Fax:   Email: spressle@bryant.edu
Lauren Chapman full bio Lauren Chapman Title: Academic Advisor for Student-Athletes Phone: 401-232-6210 Fax:   Email: lchapman@bryant.edu
Andrew Sklar full bio Andrew Sklar Title: Academic Advisor for Student-Athletes Phone: 401-232-6210 Fax:   Email: asklar@bryant.edu
Zachary Baker full bio Zachary Baker Title: Academic Advisor for Student-Athletes Phone:   Fax:   Email: zbaker@bryant.edu
David Ketcham full bio David Ketcham Title: Faculty Athletic Representative Phone: 401-232-6456 Fax:   Email: dketcham@bryant.edu

Athletic Communications

Title Phone Fax Email
Tristan Hobbes full bio Tristan Hobbes Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Communications Phone: 401-232-6558 x1 Fax: 401-319-5158 Email: thobbes@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (FB, BSB, M/W Tennis) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Miles McQuiggan full bio Miles McQuiggan Title: Assistant Director of Athletic Communications Phone: 401-232-6558 x2 Fax:   Email: mmcquiggan@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (VB, MBB, MLAX, FB [2nd]) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Kristen Habbel full bio Kristen Habbel Title: Athletic Communications Graduate Assistant Phone: 401-232-6558 x4 Fax:   Email: khabbel@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (FH, WBB, WLAX, XC, T&F) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Max Slomiak full bio Max Slomiak Title: Athletic Communications Intern Phone:   Fax:   Email: mslomiak@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (MSOC, WSOC, SWIM, SB, GOLF) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Kelsi-Mariah Oresman full bio Kelsi-Mariah Oresman Title: Director of Digital Media Phone: 401-232-6558 x5 Fax:   Email: koresman@bryant.edu

Marketing & Promotions

Title Phone Fax Email
Jason Sullivan full bio Jason Sullivan Title: Associate Athletic Director for External Relations Phone: 401-232-6072 Fax: 401-319-3072 Email: jsulliva@bryant.edu
Madeline Massa full bio Madeline Massa Title: Director of Marketing Phone: 401-232-6513 Fax:   Email: mmassa1@bryant.edu
Conor Judge full bio Conor Judge Title: Ticket and Operations Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6000 x20127 Fax:   Email: cjudge2@bryant.edu, tickets@bryant.edu

Recreation

Title Phone Fax Email
Nick Schleicher full bio Nick Schleicher Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Recreation Phone: 401-232-6822 Fax: 401-319-3822 Email: nschleicher@bryant.edu
Scott Rogers full bio Scott Rogers Title: Recreation Operations Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6182 Fax:   Email: srogers3@bryant.edu
William Ciccone full bio William Ciccone Title: Coordinator of Intramural Sports Phone:   Fax:   Email: wciccone1@bryant.edu
Judah Boulet full bio Judah Boulet Title: Head Coach- Men's Rugby Phone: 401-374-1656 Fax:   Email: jboulet2@bryant.edu
David DeIuliis full bio David DeIuliis Title: Head Coach- Women's Rowing Phone: 617-780-6580 Fax:   Email: ddeiuliis@bryant.edu
Rosanna Downey full bio Rosanna Downey Title: Head Coach- Women's Rugby Phone: 508-887-5460 Fax:   Email: RDowney1@bryant.edu
Toni Gravel full bio Toni Gravel Title: Head Coach- Cheerleading/Dance Phone: 401-465-1987 Fax:   Email: tgravel@bryant.edu
John Hooper III full bio John Hooper III Title: Head Coach- Men's Club Lacrosse Phone: 401-787-8809 Fax:   Email: jhooper1@bryant.edu
Mark Luther full bio Mark Luther Title: Head Coach- Men's Ice Hockey Phone:   Fax: 401-319-3822 Email: mluther@bryant.edu
Mark Levesque full bio Mark Levesque Title: Head Athletic Trainer- Club Sports Phone: 401-641-2145 Fax:   Email: mlevesque@bryant.edu

Sports Medicine

Title Phone Fax Email
Patrick O'Sullivan full bio Patrick O'Sullivan Title: Head Athletic Trainer Phone: 401-232-6073 Fax: 401-319-3073 Email: posulliv@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Football, Men's Lacrosse) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Melanie Gran full bio Melanie Gran Title: Associate Head Athletic Trainer Phone: 401-232-6530 x2 Fax: 401-232-6472 Email: mgran@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Men's Soccer, Baseball) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Nicole Curry full bio Nicole Curry Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer Phone:   Fax:   Email: ncurry@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Women's Basketball, Women's Lacrosse) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Tyler Woelfel full bio Tyler Woelfel Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer Phone: 401-232-6530 x7 Fax:   Email: twoelfel@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Football, Men's Basketball) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Chris Cote full bio Chris Cote Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer - Intern Phone:   Fax:   Email: ccote5@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Football) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
James Potter full bio James Potter Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer - Intern Phone:   Fax:   Email: jpotter6@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Football, M/W XC & TF) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
D'Metrius Gordon full bio D'Metrius Gordon Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer - Intern Phone:   Fax:   Email: dgordon3@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Football, Golf) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Amy Weinberg full bio Amy Weinberg Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer - Intern Phone:   Fax:   Email: aweinber@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Volleyball, Softball) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Taylor Buell full bio Taylor Buell Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer - Intern Phone:   Fax:   Email: tbuell@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Women's Soccer, M/W Tennis) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Amanda Crampton full bio Amanda Crampton Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer - Intern Phone:   Fax:   Email: acrampton@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Field Hockey, M/W Swim & Dive) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  

Equipment Room

Title Phone Fax Email
David McKenna full bio David McKenna Title: Head Equipment Room Manager Phone: 401-232-6975 ext. 1 Fax:   Email: dmckenna2@bryant.edu
Nathan Cahoone full bio Nathan Cahoone Title: Assistant Equipment Manager Phone: 401-232-6975 ext. 2 Fax:   Email: ncahoone@bryant.edu
Hunter Ware full bio Hunter Ware Title: Graduate Assistant Phone:   Fax:   Email: hware@bryant.edu

Operations

Title Phone Fax Email
Joe Fogarty full bio Joe Fogarty Title: Director of Operations Phone: 401-232-6942 x3 Fax:   Email: jfogart1@bryant.edu
Jordan Sokol full bio Jordan Sokol Title: Operations Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6942 x2 Fax:   Email: jsokol@bryant.edu
Conor Judge full bio Conor Judge Title: Ticket and Operations Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6000 x20127 Fax:   Email: cjudge2@bryant.edu, tickets@bryant.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Title Phone Fax Email
Craig Buckley full bio Craig Buckley Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Performance Phone: 401-232-6382 Fax: 401-319-3382 Email: cbuckley1@bryant.edu
Kenny Pennini full bio Kenny Pennini Title: Associate Head Strength & Conditioning Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: kpennini@bryant.edu
Michael Dance full bio Michael Dance Title: Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: mdance@bryant.edu
Christian Cioffi full bio Christian Cioffi Title: Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: ccioffi1@bryant.edu

Baseball

Title Phone Fax Email
Ryan Klosterman full bio Ryan Klosterman Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6397 Fax:   Email: baseball@bryant.edu
Eric Pelletier full bio Eric Pelletier Title: Assistant Coach | Co-Recruiting Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6967 x2 Fax:   Email: epelletier@bryant.edu
Ted Hurvul full bio Ted Hurvul Title: Assistant Coach | Co-Recruiting Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6967 x3 Fax:   Email: thurvul@bryant.edu
Eric Hirschbein-Bodnar full bio Eric Hirschbein-Bodnar Title: Volunteer Assistant | Director of Baseball Operations Phone:   Fax:   Email:  

Cross Country

Title Phone Fax Email
Mitchell Switzer full bio Mitchell Switzer Title: Director of Cross Country/Track and Field Phone: 401-232-6526 Fax:   Email: mswitzer@bryant.edu
Brian Fuller full bio Brian Fuller Title: Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: bfuller2@bryant.edu
Julie McGilpin full bio Julie McGilpin Title: Assistant Cross Country Coach/Track and Field Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: jmcgilpin@bryant.edu

Men's Basketball

Title Phone Fax Email
Jared Grasso full bio Jared Grasso Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6902 x5 Fax:   Email: emahar@bryant.edu
Brock Erickson full bio Brock Erickson Title: Associate Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6902 x2 Fax:   Email: berickson@bryant.edu
Phil Martelli, Jr. full bio Phil Martelli, Jr. Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-6902 x3 Fax:   Email: pmartelli@bryant.edu
Chris Cole full bio Chris Cole Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-6902 x4 Fax:   Email: ccole2@bryant.edu
Eamonn Mahar full bio Eamonn Mahar Title: Director of Basketball Operations Phone: 401-232-6902 x5 Fax:   Email: emahar@bryant.edu

Women's Basketball

Title Phone Fax Email
Mary Burke full bio Mary Burke Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6075 Fax: 401-319-3075 Email: mlburke@bryant.edu
Britt King full bio Britt King Title: Associate Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6809 x2 Fax:   Email: bking5@bryant.edu
Marcus Reilly full bio Marcus Reilly Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: mreilly11@bryant.edu
Jonathan Parsons full bio Jonathan Parsons Title: Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6809 x3 Fax: 401-319-5156 Email: jparsons3@bryant.edu
Tayra Melendez full bio Tayra Melendez Title: Director of Basketball Operations Phone:   Fax:   Email: tmelendez1@bryant.edu

Field Hockey

Title Phone Fax Email
Joppe de Vries full bio Joppe de Vries Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6824 Fax:   Email: jdevries@bryant.edu
Laura Gebhart full bio Laura Gebhart Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: lgebhart@bryant.edu

Football

Title Phone Fax Email
Chris Merritt full bio Chris Merritt Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6399 x1 Fax:   Email: football@bryant.edu
Darrius G. Smith full bio Darrius G. Smith Title: Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers Phone:   Fax:   Email: dsmith30@bryant.edu
Steven Ciocci full bio Steven Ciocci Title: Offensive Line/Run Game Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator Phone:   Fax:   Email: sciocci@bryant.edu
John Sielawa full bio John Sielawa Title: Tight Ends/Special Teams Coordinator Phone:   Fax:   Email: jsielawa@bryant.edu
Scott Lakatos full bio Scott Lakatos Title: Secondary Phone:   Fax:   Email: slakatos@bryant.edu
Tom Sydeski full bio Tom Sydeski Title: Quarterbacks Phone:   Fax:   Email: tsydeski@bryant.edu
Steven Daniels full bio Steven Daniels Title: Inside Linebackers Phone:   Fax:   Email: sdaniels3@bryant.edu
Michael Forman full bio Michael Forman Title: Running Backs Phone:   Fax:   Email: mforman@bryant.edu
Bob Mackisey full bio Bob Mackisey Title: Inside Linebackers Phone:   Fax:   Email: rmackisey@bryant.edu
Jacob Pardonnet full bio Jacob Pardonnet Title: Graduate Assistant | Linebackers Phone:   Fax:   Email: jpardonnet@bryant.edu
Patrick Riordan full bio Patrick Riordan Title: Defensive Analyst | Video Coordinator Phone:   Fax:   Email: priordan@bryant.edu
Ben McKaig full bio Ben McKaig Title: Director of Football Operations | Pro Liaison Phone: 401-232-6399 x2 Fax:   Email: bmckaig1@bryant.edu

Golf

Title Phone Fax Email
Charlie Blanchard full bio Charlie Blanchard Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-529-5395 Fax: 401-319-3222 Email: cblancha@bryant.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Title Phone Fax Email
Mike Pressler full bio Mike Pressler Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6974 Fax: 401-319-6974 Email: bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Casey Brodersen full bio Casey Brodersen Title: Associate Head Coach Phone: 401-232-5160 Fax: 401-319-5121 Email: bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Travis Harrington full bio Travis Harrington Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-5121 Fax:   Email: bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Connor Eschmann full bio Connor Eschmann Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Mike Hawley full bio Mike Hawley Title: Director of Operations Phone:   Fax:   Email: mhawley@bryant.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Title Phone Fax Email
Brianna Roche full bio Brianna Roche Title: Head Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: broche2@bryant.edu
Kacie Lewis full bio Kacie Lewis Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: klewis8@bryant.edu
Jeff Chase full bio Jeff Chase Title: Assistant Coach (Offensive Coordinator) Phone:   Fax:   Email: jchase4@bryant.edu
Mike Hawley full bio Mike Hawley Title: Director of Operations Phone:   Fax:   Email: mhawley@bryant.edu

Men's Soccer

Title Phone Fax Email
Seamus Purcell full bio Seamus Purcell Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6718 Fax: 401-319-3718 Email: spurcell@bryant.edu
Nate Kronewetter full bio Nate Kronewetter Title: Associate Head Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: nkronewe@bryant.edu
Sam Matteson full bio Sam Matteson Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: smatteson@bryant.edu
Nate Millette full bio Nate Millette Title: Director of Soccer Operations Phone: 401-232-6917 Fax: 401-319-3917 Email: nmillett@bryant.edu

Women's Soccer

Title Phone Fax Email
Andy Biggs full bio Andy Biggs Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6511 x1 Fax:   Email: abiggs@bryant.edu
Ashley O'Brien Heidelberger full bio Ashley O'Brien Heidelberger Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: aheidelberger@bryant.edu

Softball

Title Phone Fax Email
Nick French full bio Nick French Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6074 ext 1 Fax:   Email: softball@bryant.edu
Briana Chiusano full bio Briana Chiusano Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-6074 ext 1 Fax:   Email: bchiusano@bryant.edu

Swimming & Diving

Title Phone Fax Email
Katie Cameron full bio Katie Cameron Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6828 x1 Fax: 401-319-5124 Email: kcameron@bryant.edu
Chuck LoCurto full bio Chuck LoCurto Title: Diving Coach Phone: 401-232-6828 ext. 4 Fax:   Email: clocurto@bryant.edu
Brian Keane full bio Brian Keane Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-6828 x1 Fax:   Email: bkeane1@bryant.edu
Aimee Bourassa full bio Aimee Bourassa Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-6828 x1 Fax:   Email: abourass@bryant.edu
Aidan Devers full bio Aidan Devers Title: Graduate Assistant Phone: 401-232-6828 x1 Fax:   Email: adevers@bryant.edu

Men's Tennis

Title Phone Fax Email
Ron Gendron full bio Ron Gendron Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-744-8163 Fax: 401-231-3910 Email: rgendron@bryant.edu
Dana Parziale full bio Dana Parziale Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Paul Pertile full bio Paul Pertile Title: Volunteer Assistant Phone:   Fax:   Email:  

Women's Tennis

Title Phone Fax Email
Barbara Cilli full bio Barbara Cilli Title: Director of Tennis/Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6468 Fax: 401-319-3468 Email: bcilli@bryant.edu
John Ricci full bio John Ricci Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email:  

Track & Field

Title Phone Fax Email
Mitchell Switzer full bio Mitchell Switzer Title: Director of Cross Country/Track and Field Phone: 401-232-6526 Fax:   Email: mswitzer@bryant.edu
Brian Fuller full bio Brian Fuller Title: Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: bfuller2@bryant.edu
Chanra Kao full bio Chanra Kao Title: Assistant Track & Field Coach - Jumps Phone:   Fax:   Email: ckao@bryant.edu
Shay Austin-Leary full bio Shay Austin-Leary Title: Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws Phone:   Fax:   Email: saustinleary@bryant.edu
Julie McGilpin full bio Julie McGilpin Title: Assistant Cross Country Coach/Track and Field Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: jmcgilpin@bryant.edu
Michael Hulme full bio Michael Hulme Title: Volunteer Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: mhulme@bryant.edu

Volleyball

Title Phone Fax Email
Theresa Garlacy full bio Theresa Garlacy Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6360 x1 Fax: 401-319-5103 Email: tgarlac@bryant.edu
Ted Garlacy full bio Ted Garlacy Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-6360 x2 Fax: 401-319-5151 Email: ted@bryant.edu
Taylor van der Biezen full bio Taylor van der Biezen Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: tvanderbiezen@bryant.edu
Keith Martinous full bio Keith Martinous Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: