Bryant Athletics Staff Directory

 

Bryant University Department of Athletics & Recreation

1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917
p: 401-232-6070
f: 401-232-6361


Administration

Title Phone Fax Email
Bill Smith full bio Bill Smith Title: Director of Athletics Phone: 401-232-6078 Fax: 401-319-3078 Email: bsmith8@bryant.edu
John Ruppert full bio John Ruppert Title: Deputy Director of Athletics Phone: 401-232-6737 Fax: 401-319-3737 Email: jruppert@bryant.edu
Beth Wandyes full bio Beth Wandyes Title: Senior Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA Phone: 401-232-6277 Fax: 401-319-3277 Email: bwandyes@bryant.edu
Jason Sullivan full bio Jason Sullivan Title: Associate Athletic Director for External Relations Phone: 401-232-6072 Fax: 401-319-3072 Email: jsulliva@bryant.edu
Lily Otu full bio Lily Otu Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Inclusive Excellence Phone: 401-232-6823 Fax:   Email: lotu@bryant.edu
Mike MacDonald full bio Mike MacDonald Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance Phone: 401-232-6826 Fax: 401-319-3826 Email: mmacdon6@bryant.edu
Nicole Lambert full bio Nicole Lambert Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Business Operations Phone: 401-232-6202 Fax: 401-319-3202 Email: nlambert@bryant.edu
Nick Schleicher full bio Nick Schleicher Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Recreation Phone: 401-232-6822 Fax: 401-319-3822 Email: nschleicher@bryant.edu
Tristan Hobbes full bio Tristan Hobbes Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Communications Phone: 401-232-6558 x1 Fax: 401-319-5158 Email: thobbes@bryant.edu
Patrick O'Sullivan full bio Patrick O'Sullivan Title: Head Athletic Trainer Phone: 401-232-6073 Fax: 401-319-3073 Email: posulliv@bryant.edu
Craig Buckley full bio Craig Buckley Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Performance Phone: 401-232-6382 Fax: 401-319-3382 Email: cbuckley1@bryant.edu
Meagan Connolly Murphy full bio Meagan Connolly Murphy Title: Director of Athletic Development Phone: 401-232-6171 Fax: 401-319-3072 Email: mconnollymurphy@bryant.edu
Joe Fogarty full bio Joe Fogarty Title: Head Equipment Manager Phone: 401-232-6942 x3 Fax:   Email: jfogart1@bryant.edu
Jane Bruscini full bio Jane Bruscini Title: Office Assistant/Receptionist Phone: 401-232-6071 Fax: 401-319-3071 Email: jbruscini@bryant.edu
Mailee Kue, Ph. D. full bio Mailee Kue, Ph. D. Title: Vice President for Student-Affairs & Title IX Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6448 Fax:   Email: mkue@bryant.edu

Compliance

Title Phone Fax Email
Beth Wandyes full bio Beth Wandyes Title: Senior Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA Phone: 401-232-6277 Fax: 401-319-3277 Email: bwandyes@bryant.edu
Mike MacDonald full bio Mike MacDonald Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance Phone: 401-232-6826 Fax: 401-319-3826 Email: mmacdon6@bryant.edu
Maddy Derosia full bio Maddy Derosia Title: Graduate Assistant for Compliance Phone:   Fax:   Email: mderosia@bryant.edu

Academic Services

Title Phone Fax Email
Sue Pressler full bio Sue Pressler Title: Assistant Director Academic Advising for Student-Athletes Phone: 401-232-6210 Fax:   Email: spressle@bryant.edu
Lauren Chapman full bio Lauren Chapman Title: Academic Advisor for Student-Athletes Phone: 401-232-6210 Fax:   Email: lchapman@bryant.edu
Andrew Sklar full bio Andrew Sklar Title: Academic Advisor for Student-Athletes Phone: 401-232-6210 Fax:   Email: asklar@bryant.edu
Zachary Baker full bio Zachary Baker Title: Academic Advisor for Student-Athletes Phone: 401-232-6813 Fax:   Email: zbaker@bryant.edu
Ron Deluga full bio Ron Deluga Title: Faculty Athletic Representative (FAR) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  

Athletic Communications

Title Phone Fax Email
Tristan Hobbes full bio Tristan Hobbes Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Communications Phone: 401-232-6558 x1 Fax: 401-319-5158 Email: thobbes@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (FB, BSB, M/W Tennis, MLax, MBB, FH) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Kristen Habbel full bio Kristen Habbel Title: Athletic Communications Graduate Assistant Phone: 401-232-6558 x4 Fax:   Email: khabbel@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (WBB, WLAX, XC, T&F, VB) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Max Slomiak full bio Max Slomiak Title: Athletic Communications Intern Phone:   Fax:   Email: mslomiak@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (MSOC, WSOC, SWIM, SB, GOLF) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Kelsi-Mariah Oresman full bio Kelsi-Mariah Oresman Title: Director of Digital Media Phone: 401-232-6558 x5 Fax:   Email: koresman@bryant.edu

Marketing & Promotions

Title Phone Fax Email
Jason Sullivan full bio Jason Sullivan Title: Associate Athletic Director for External Relations Phone: 401-232-6072 Fax: 401-319-3072 Email: jsulliva@bryant.edu

Recreation

Title Phone Fax Email
Nick Schleicher full bio Nick Schleicher Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Recreation Phone: 401-232-6822 Fax: 401-319-3822 Email: nschleicher@bryant.edu
Scott Rogers full bio Scott Rogers Title: Recreation Operations Coordinator/Assistant Men's Club Lacrosse Coach Phone: 401-232-6182 Fax:   Email: srogers3@bryant.edu
William Ciccone full bio William Ciccone Title: Coordinator of Intramural Sports Phone: 914-319-3865 Fax:   Email: wciccone1@bryant.edu
Toni Gravel full bio Toni Gravel Title: Head Coach- Cheerleading/Dance Phone: 401-465-1987 Fax:   Email: tgravel@bryant.edu
Courtney La Russo full bio Courtney La Russo Title: Assistant Coach- Cheerleading/Dance Phone: 401-595-1771 Fax:   Email: clarusso@bryant.edu
Rachael Severino full bio Rachael Severino Title: Assistant Coach- Dance/Cheerleading Phone: 203-321-5325 Fax:   Email: rseverino1@bryant.edu
Ron Renaud full bio Ron Renaud Title: Head Coach- Karate Phone: 401-595-7671 Fax:   Email: rnrbkka@aol.com
Alexander Erban full bio Alexander Erban Title: Head Coach- Men's Ice Hockey Phone: 508-243-0490 Fax:   Email: aerban@bryant.edu
John Hooper III full bio John Hooper III Title: Head Coach- Men's Club Lacrosse Phone: 401-787-8809 Fax:   Email: jhooper1@bryant.edu
Judah Boulet full bio Judah Boulet Title: Head Coach- Men's Rugby Phone: 401-374-1656 Fax:   Email: jboulet2@bryant.edu
Taylor van der Biezen full bio Taylor van der Biezen Title: Assistant Coach Men's Club Volleyball-Head Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: tvanderbiezen@bryant.edu
Dominic Cauteruccio full bio Dominic Cauteruccio Title: Head Coach- Racquetball Phone: 781-510-6815 Fax:   Email: Dcauteruccio@bryant.edu
Jim Bishop full bio Jim Bishop Title: Head Coach- Ultimate Frisbee Phone: 401-232-6356 Fax: 401-319-3822 Email: jabishop@bryant.edu
Blair Granum full bio Blair Granum Title: Head Coach- Women's Rowing Phone: 508-847-8307 Fax:   Email: bgranum@bryant.edu
Rosanna Downey full bio Rosanna Downey Title: Head Coach- Women's Rugby Phone: 508-887-5460 Fax:   Email: RDowney1@bryant.edu
Ashley Hanson full bio Ashley Hanson Title: Assistant Coach- Women's Rugby Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Mark Levesque full bio Mark Levesque Title: Head Athletic Trainer- Club Sports Phone: 401-641-2145 Fax:   Email: mlevesque@bryant.edu

Sports Medicine

Title Phone Fax Email
Patrick O'Sullivan full bio Patrick O'Sullivan Title: Head Athletic Trainer Phone: 401-232-6073 Fax: 401-319-3073 Email: posulliv@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Football, Men's Lacrosse) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Melanie Gran full bio Melanie Gran Title: Associate Head Athletic Trainer Phone: 401-232-6530 x2 Fax: 401-232-6472 Email: mgran@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Men's Soccer, Baseball) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Nicole Curry full bio Nicole Curry Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer Phone:   Fax:   Email: ncurry@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Women's Basketball, Women's Lacrosse) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Tyler Woelfel full bio Tyler Woelfel Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer Phone: 401-232-6530 x7 Fax:   Email: twoelfel@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Football, Men's Basketball) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Chris Cote full bio Chris Cote Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer - Intern Phone:   Fax:   Email: ccote5@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Volleyball, XC/T&F) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Matthew Canzonieri full bio Matthew Canzonieri Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer - Intern Phone:   Fax:   Email: mcanzonieri@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Football, M/W Tennis, Golf) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Madison Whitney full bio Madison Whitney Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer - Intern Phone:   Fax:   Email: mwhitney2@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Women's Soccer, Softball) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Sabrina Budington full bio Sabrina Budington Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer - Intern Phone:   Fax:   Email: sbudington@bryant.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio - - Title: (Field Hockey, M/W Swim & Dive) Phone:   Fax:   Email:  

Equipment Room

Title Phone Fax Email
Joe Fogarty full bio Joe Fogarty Title: Head Equipment Manager Phone: 401-232-6942 x3 Fax:   Email: jfogart1@bryant.edu
Nathan Cahoone full bio Nathan Cahoone Title: Assistant Equipment Manager Phone: 401-232-6975 ext. 2 Fax:   Email: ncahoone@bryant.edu
Hunter Ware full bio Hunter Ware Title: Graduate Assistant Phone:   Fax:   Email: hware@bryant.edu

Operations

Title Phone Fax Email
Joe Fogarty full bio Joe Fogarty Title: Head Equipment Manager Phone: 401-232-6942 x3 Fax:   Email: jfogart1@bryant.edu
Jordan Sokol full bio Jordan Sokol Title: Operations Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6942 x2 Fax:   Email: jsokol@bryant.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Title Phone Fax Email
Craig Buckley full bio Craig Buckley Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Performance Phone: 401-232-6382 Fax: 401-319-3382 Email: cbuckley1@bryant.edu
Kenny Pennini full bio Kenny Pennini Title: Associate Head Strength & Conditioning Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: kpennini@bryant.edu

Baseball

Title Phone Fax Email
Ryan Klosterman full bio Ryan Klosterman Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6397 Fax:   Email: baseball@bryant.edu
Eric Pelletier full bio Eric Pelletier Title: Assistant Coach | Co-Recruiting Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6967 x2 Fax:   Email: epelletier@bryant.edu
Ted Hurvul full bio Ted Hurvul Title: Assistant Coach | Co-Recruiting Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6967 x3 Fax:   Email: thurvul@bryant.edu
Eric Hirschbein-Bodnar full bio Eric Hirschbein-Bodnar Title: Volunteer Assistant | Director of Baseball Operations Phone:   Fax:   Email:  

Cross Country

Title Phone Fax Email
Mitchell Switzer full bio Mitchell Switzer Title: Director of Cross Country/Track and Field Phone: 401-232-6526 Fax:   Email: mswitzer@bryant.edu
Brian Fuller full bio Brian Fuller Title: Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: bfuller2@bryant.edu

Men's Basketball

Title Phone Fax Email
Jared Grasso full bio Jared Grasso Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6902 x5 Fax:   Email: emahar@bryant.edu
Phil Martelli, Jr. full bio Phil Martelli, Jr. Title: Associate Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6902 x3 Fax:   Email: pmartelli@bryant.edu
Chris Cole full bio Chris Cole Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-6902 x4 Fax:   Email: ccole2@bryant.edu
Eamonn Mahar full bio Eamonn Mahar Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-6902 x5 Fax:   Email: emahar@bryant.edu
Luke St. Lifer full bio Luke St. Lifer Title: Director of Basketball Operations Phone:   Fax:   Email: lstlifer@bryant.edu
Stephen Galgano full bio Stephen Galgano Title: Volunteer Special Assistant to the Head Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Cam Germaine full bio Cam Germaine Title: Director of Basketball Analytics Phone: 401-232-6902 x5 Fax:   Email: cgermaine@bryant.edu

Women's Basketball

Title Phone Fax Email
Mary Burke full bio Mary Burke Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6075 Fax: 401-319-3075 Email: mlburke@bryant.edu
Britt King full bio Britt King Title: Associate Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6809 x2 Fax:   Email: bking5@bryant.edu
Marcus Reilly full bio Marcus Reilly Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: mreilly11@bryant.edu
Jonathan Parsons full bio Jonathan Parsons Title: Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6809 x3 Fax: 401-319-5156 Email: jparsons3@bryant.edu
Tayra Melendez full bio Tayra Melendez Title: Director of Basketball Operations Phone:   Fax:   Email: tmelendez1@bryant.edu

Field Hockey

Title Phone Fax Email
Laura Gebhart full bio Laura Gebhart Title: Head Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: lgebhart@bryant.edu
Brittany Vasconcelos full bio Brittany Vasconcelos Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email:  

Football

Title Phone Fax Email
Chris Merritt full bio Chris Merritt Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6399 x1 Fax:   Email: football@bryant.edu
Anthony Barese full bio Anthony Barese Title: Defensive Coordinator Phone:   Fax:   Email: abarese@bryant.edu
Steven Ciocci full bio Steven Ciocci Title: Offensive Line/Run Game Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator Phone:   Fax:   Email: sciocci@bryant.edu
John Sielawa full bio John Sielawa Title: Tight Ends/Special Teams Coordinator Phone:   Fax:   Email: jsielawa@bryant.edu
Scott Lakatos full bio Scott Lakatos Title: Secondary Phone:   Fax:   Email: slakatos@bryant.edu
Ken Goodwin full bio Ken Goodwin Title: Defensive Line Phone:   Fax:   Email: kgoodwin1@bryant.edu
Joseph Hawkins full bio Joseph Hawkins Title: Wide Receivers Phone:   Fax:   Email: jhawkins1@bryant.edu
Tom Sydeski full bio Tom Sydeski Title: Quarterbacks Phone:   Fax:   Email: tsydeski@bryant.edu
Steven Daniels full bio Steven Daniels Title: Inside Linebackers Phone:   Fax:   Email: sdaniels3@bryant.edu
Bob Mackisey full bio Bob Mackisey Title: Inside Linebackers Phone:   Fax:   Email: rmackisey@bryant.edu
Jacob Pardonnet full bio Jacob Pardonnet Title: Strong Safeties | Graduate Assistant | Video Coordinator Phone:   Fax:   Email: jpardonnet@bryant.edu
Ben McKaig full bio Ben McKaig Title: Running Backs | Director of Football Operations | Pro Liaison Phone: 401-232-6399 x2 Fax:   Email: bmckaig1@bryant.edu
Nick Stuhlmuller full bio Nick Stuhlmuller Title: Director of Player Personnel Phone: 401-232-6399 x20707 Fax:   Email:  

Golf

Title Phone Fax Email
Charlie Blanchard full bio Charlie Blanchard Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-529-5395 Fax: 401-319-3222 Email: cblancha@bryant.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Title Phone Fax Email
Mike Pressler full bio Mike Pressler Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6974 Fax: 401-319-6974 Email: bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Casey Brodersen full bio Casey Brodersen Title: Associate Head Coach Phone: 401-232-5160 Fax: 401-319-5121 Email: bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Travis Harrington full bio Travis Harrington Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-5121 Fax:   Email: bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Owen O'Keefe full bio Owen O'Keefe Title: Student Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Alex Parent full bio Alex Parent Title: Student Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Mike Hawley full bio Mike Hawley Title: Director of Operations Phone:   Fax:   Email: mhawley@bryant.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Title Phone Fax Email
Brianna Roche full bio Brianna Roche Title: Head Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: broche2@bryant.edu
Kacie Lewis full bio Kacie Lewis Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: klewis8@bryant.edu
Jeff Chase full bio Jeff Chase Title: Assistant Coach (Offensive Coordinator) Phone:   Fax:   Email: jchase4@bryant.edu
Mike Hawley full bio Mike Hawley Title: Director of Operations Phone:   Fax:   Email: mhawley@bryant.edu

Men's Soccer

Title Phone Fax Email
Seamus Purcell full bio Seamus Purcell Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6718 Fax: 401-319-3718 Email: spurcell@bryant.edu
Nate Kronewetter full bio Nate Kronewetter Title: Associate Head Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: nkronewe@bryant.edu
Nate Millette full bio Nate Millette Title: Head Recruiting Coordinator Phone: 401-232-6917 Fax: 401-319-3917 Email: nmillett@bryant.edu

Women's Soccer

Title Phone Fax Email
Andy Biggs full bio Andy Biggs Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6511 x1 Fax:   Email: abiggs@bryant.edu
Ashley O'Brien Heidelberger full bio Ashley O'Brien Heidelberger Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: aheidelberger@bryant.edu

Softball

Title Phone Fax Email
Nick French full bio Nick French Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6074 ext 1 Fax:   Email: softball@bryant.edu

Swimming & Diving

Title Phone Fax Email
Katie Cameron full bio Katie Cameron Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6828 x1 Fax: 401-319-5124 Email: kcameron@bryant.edu
Brian Keane full bio Brian Keane Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-6828 x1 Fax:   Email: bkeane1@bryant.edu
Aimee Bourassa full bio Aimee Bourassa Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-6828 x1 Fax:   Email: abourass@bryant.edu
Aidan Devers full bio Aidan Devers Title: Graduate Assistant Phone: 401-232-6828 x1 Fax:   Email: adevers@bryant.edu
Christo Law full bio Christo Law Title: Assistant Diving Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: claw2@bryant.edu

Men's Tennis

Title Phone Fax Email
Ron Gendron full bio Ron Gendron Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-744-8163 Fax: 401-231-3910 Email: rgendron@bryant.edu
Dana Parziale full bio Dana Parziale Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email:  
Paul Pertile full bio Paul Pertile Title: Volunteer Assistant Phone:   Fax:   Email:  

Women's Tennis

Title Phone Fax Email
Barbara Cilli full bio Barbara Cilli Title: Director of Tennis/Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6468 Fax: 401-319-3468 Email: bcilli@bryant.edu
John Ricci full bio John Ricci Title: Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email:  

Track & Field

Title Phone Fax Email
Mitchell Switzer full bio Mitchell Switzer Title: Director of Cross Country/Track and Field Phone: 401-232-6526 Fax:   Email: mswitzer@bryant.edu
Brian Fuller full bio Brian Fuller Title: Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: bfuller2@bryant.edu
Chanra Kao full bio Chanra Kao Title: Assistant Track & Field Coach - Jumps Phone:   Fax:   Email: ckao@bryant.edu
Shay Austin-Leary full bio Shay Austin-Leary Title: Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws Phone:   Fax:   Email: saustinleary@bryant.edu

Volleyball

Title Phone Fax Email
Theresa Garlacy full bio Theresa Garlacy Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6360 x1 Fax: 401-319-5103 Email: tgarlac@bryant.edu
Ted Garlacy full bio Ted Garlacy Title: Assistant Coach Phone: 401-232-6360 x2 Fax: 401-319-5151 Email: ted@bryant.edu
Taylor van der Biezen full bio Taylor van der Biezen Title: Assistant Coach Men's Club Volleyball-Head Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: tvanderbiezen@bryant.edu
Keith Martinous full bio Keith Martinous Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach Phone:   Fax:   Email: