Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Bryant University Athletics Hall of Fame

The Bryant University Athletics Hall of Fame honors any alumnus who has attained outstanding recognition or superior accomplishments in any varsity sport. Started in 1987, the Hall of Fame consists of the finest former athletes, contributors, former coaches and administrators and teams. Individuals become eligible for the Hall of Fame five years following graduation.  Coaches become eligible after one year while team's become eligible 10 years after final date of competition.  Nominees shall remain on the ballot for a period of two (2) Hall of Fame ballots after which time the nominee must be re-nominated.  

The deadline to nominate someone for the Hall of Fame Class of 2021 is December 31, 2020. 


 Bryant Athletics Hall of Fame Class of 2019 

L-R:  Jordan Brown ’13, Aubrey Mable ‘14, Casey Ostrander ‘13, Cristian Balestrieri ‘11, Jordan Harris ‘14, Robert P. Brown ‘86, Darryl Buchanan ‘85, Nicholas Campbell ‘10, Nicole Casey ‘08, Matt Kuhar ‘18. (David Silverman photo)





Bryant University Athletics Hall of Fame Committee

Bill Smith, Director of Athletics
Jason Sullivan, Associate Athletic Director
Meagan Connolly-Murphy, Director of Athletic Development
Robin Warde P'17, Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
Judith McDonnell, Professor of Sociology
Ron Deluga, Professor of Psychology
Elizabeth Davies '96, Hall of Fame Class of 2002
Jordan Harris '14, Hall of Fame Class of 2019
Melanie Gran, Associate Head Athletic Trainer
Mitch Switzer, Head Coach, Men's and Women's Cross Country / Track & Field