Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

STUDENT-ATHLETE ADVISORY COMMITTEE 

Who We Are | History Twitter | Instagram SAAC in the Community
     
SAAC Constitution SAAC Team Representatives 2018-19 SAAC Application

 

SAAC E-Board

   

Amanda Whitham - Co-Chair

Track and Field '21
E: awhitham@bryant.edu 

    

Jordan Dagrin - Co-Chair

Track and Field/Cross Country '21
E: jdagrin@bryant.edu

 

 

Claire Russell - Vice President

Women's Swimming and Diving '22
E: crussell5@bryant.edu

 

     

Eric Bebel - Vice President

Men's Swimming and Diving '22
E: ebebel@bryant.edu

 

Alexa Rivera - Secretary

Women's Swimming & Diving '21
E: arivera10@bryant.edu

 

Luke Samperi - Social Media Coordinator

Football '21
E: lsamperi@bryant.edu

 

Alex Hickey - Social Media Assistant

Softball '21
E: ahickey2@bryant.edu

 

Jenna Knight - Social Media Assistant

Volleyball '22
E: jknight5@bryant.edu

 

Kylie Ratelle - Bulldog Cup Co-Coordinator

Women's Soccer '21
E: kratelle@bryant.edu

 

Lauren Zimmerman - Bulldog Cup Co-Coordinator

Field Hockey '21
E: lzimmerman@bryant.edu

 

Meghan Veenstra - Minis for Many

Women's Swimming & Diving '21
E: mveenstra@bryant.edu