Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer


Who We Are | History Twitter | Instagram SAAC in the Community
SAAC Constitution SAAC Team Representatives  


SAAC E-Board


Eric Bebel - Co-Chair

Men's Swimming & Diving '22


Claire Russell - Co-Chair

Women's Swimming and Diving '22



Jake Williams - Vice President

Men's Swimming and Diving '23



Emma McGovern - Vice President
DEI Representative

Volleyball '23


Evan Clark - Secretary

Men's Swimming and Diving '22


Jenna Knight - Head of Social Media

Volleyball '21


Matt Woods - Head Community Partnerships Coordinator

Baseball '22


Sammi Grenon - Community Partnerships Coordinator

Women's Swimming and Diving '23


Maddie Labance - Community Partnerships Coordinator

Women's Soccer '23


Kasey Thomas - Wellness & Hidden Opponents Coordinator

Women's Track and Field '23


Laurel Carey - Wellness and Hidden Opponents Coordinator

Women's Swimming and Diving '23


Lucy Smith - Bulldog Cup Co-Coordinator

Women's Soccer '23


Rylee Wirtanen - Bulldog Cup Co-Coordinator

Women's Swimming and Diving '23