Title Phone Fax Twitter Email
Chris Merritt full bio Chris Merritt Title: Head Coach Phone: 401-232-6399 x1 Fax:   Twitter: @CMerrittMT Email: football@bryant.edu
Anthony Barese full bio Anthony Barese Title: Defensive Coordinator Phone:   Fax:   Twitter: @CoachBarese1 Email: abarese@bryant.edu
Steven Ciocci full bio Steven Ciocci Title: Offensive Line/Run Game Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator Phone:   Fax:   Twitter: @CoachCiocci Email: sciocci@bryant.edu
John Sielawa full bio John Sielawa Title: Tight Ends/Special Teams Coordinator Phone:   Fax:   Twitter: @CoachSielawa Email: jsielawa@bryant.edu
Scott Lakatos full bio Scott Lakatos Title: Secondary Phone:   Fax:   Twitter: @CoachLakatos_BU Email: slakatos@bryant.edu
Ken Goodwin full bio Ken Goodwin Title: Defensive Line Phone:   Fax:   Twitter: @CoachKG5 Email: kgoodwin1@bryant.edu
Joseph Hawkins full bio Joseph Hawkins Title: Wide Receivers Phone:   Fax:   Twitter: @CoachHawk__ Email: jhawkins1@bryant.edu
Tom Sydeski full bio Tom Sydeski Title: Quarterbacks Phone:   Fax:   Twitter: @CoachSydeski Email: tsydeski@bryant.edu
Steven Daniels full bio Steven Daniels Title: Inside Linebackers Phone:   Fax:   Twitter: @StevenD513 Email: sdaniels3@bryant.edu
Jacob Pardonnet full bio Jacob Pardonnet Title: Strong Safeties | Video Coordinator Phone:   Fax:   Twitter: @JacobPardonnet Email: jpardonnet@bryant.edu
Ben McKaig full bio Ben McKaig Title: Running Backs | Director of Football Operations | Pro Liaison Phone: 401-232-6399 x2 Fax:   Twitter: @McKaig_Ben Email: bmckaig1@bryant.edu
Nick Stuhlmuller full bio Nick Stuhlmuller Title: Director of Player Personnel Phone: 401-232-6399 x20707 Fax:   Twitter: @NickStuhlmuller Email:  
Cy Butler full bio Cy Butler Title: Offensive Quality Control Assistant Phone:   Fax:   Twitter: @CyButler1 Email: