2019-20 Bryant University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-12
Pct. .455
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 5-1
Away 1-10
Neutral 4-1
September
Sun Sep 15
vs
Bryant Invitational
Smithfield, R.I.
10:00 AM
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Oracle Invitational
Malibu, Calif.
TBA
A
October
November
January
February
March
Fri Mar 13
at
MIT
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Villanova
Philadelphia, Penn.
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Wagner *
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Drexel
Philadelphia, Penn.
Cancelled
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Brown
Providence, R.I.
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Merrimack *
Smithfield, R.I.
Cancelled
H
April
Wed Apr 08
vs
Quinnipiac
Smithfield, R.I.
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Northeast Conference Championships
@ West Windsor, N.J. (Mercer County Park)
Cancelled
N
Sat Apr 18
vs
Northeast Conference Championships
@ West Windsor, N.J. (Mercer County Park)
Cancelled
N
Sun Apr 19
vs
Northeast Conference Championships
@ West Windsor, N.J. (Mercer County Park)
Cancelled
N
* Conference