2021-22 Bryant Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 17
at
Dartmouth Invitational
Hanover, N.H.
TBA
A
Sat Sep 18
at
Dartmouth Invitational
Hanover, N.H.
TBA
A
Sun Sep 19
at
Dartmouth Invitational
Hanover, N.H.
TBA
A
October
Thu Oct 14
at
ITA Northeast
Philadelphia, Pa. (UPenn)
TBA
A
Sat Oct 16
at
ITA Northeast
Philadelphia, Pa. (UPenn)
TBA
A
Sun Oct 17
at
ITA Northeast
Philadelphia, Pa. (UPenn)
TBA
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Halloween Invite
Smithfield, R.I.
TBA
H
Sun Oct 31
vs
Halloween Invite
Smithfield, R.I.
TBA
H
January
Fri Jan 14
at
Oklahoma St.
12:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 14
vs
Lamar
@ Oklahoma State
4:00 PM
N
Sun Jan 16
at
Oklahoma
Norman, Okla.
12:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Dartmouth
Hanover, N.H.
10:00 AM
A
Sun Jan 23
vs
Binghamton
@ Hanover, N.H.
10:00 AM
N
February
Thu Feb 03
at
Brown
Providence, R.I.
3:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 06
vs
Fairfield
@ West Point, N.Y.
10:00 AM
N
Sun Feb 06
at
Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 11
vs
Richmond
@ Annapolis, Md.
3:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 12
at
Navy
Annapolis, Md.
10:00 AM
A
Fri Feb 18
vs
Army West Point
@ Orlando, Fla.
10:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 18
vs
Bentley
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
1:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 18
vs
Air Force
@ Orlando, Fla.
2:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 19
vs
Boston University
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
11:00 AM
H
Sun Feb 27
vs
Mount St. Mary's *
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
11:00 AM
H
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Yale
New Haven, Conn.
10:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 05
at
MIT
Cambridge, Mass.
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 09
vs
Siena
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
2:30 PM
H
Fri Mar 11
at
Merrimack *
North Andover, Mass.
TBA
A
Fri Mar 18
vs
UNC Wilmington
@ Wilmington, N.C. (Battle at the Beach)
TBA
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
East Carolina
@ Wilmington, N.C. (Battle at the Beach)
TBA
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Monmouth
@ Wilmington, N.C. (Battle at the Beach)
TBA
N
Sat Mar 26
at
Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
5:00 PM
A
April
Mon Apr 04
vs
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
TBA
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Merrimack *
Smithfield, R.I.
TBA
H
Thu Apr 14
at
NEC Championships
TBA
A
Fri Apr 15
at
NEC Championships
TBA
A
Sat Apr 16
at
NEC Championships
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference