2022-23 Bryant Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall
3-5
Pct .375
Conf
0-0
Pct .000
Streak
Lost 1
Home
1-2
Away
1-3
Neutral
1-0
November
December
Next Event
  • Dec 03 (Sat)
  • 1:00 PM EST
AT Central Connecticut
  • Dec 07 (Wed)
  • 7:00 PM EST
AT Sacred Heart
Fairfield, Conn.
  • Dec 11 (Sun)
  • 1:00 PM EST
VS Stonehill
Smithfield, R.I.
  • Dec 18 (Sun)
  • 1:00 PM EST
VS Mitchell
Smithfield, R.I.
  • Dec 21 (Wed)
  • 1:00 PM EST
AT Brown
Providence, R.I.
  • Dec 29 (Thu)
  • 1:00 PM EST
VS Maine *
Smithfield, R.I.
January
  • Jan 01 (Sun)
  • 2:00 PM EST
AT Binghamton *
Binghamton, N.Y.
  • Jan 04 (Wed)
  • 7:00 PM EST
VS Vermont *
Smithfield, R.I.
  • Jan 07 (Sat)
  • TBA
AT UMBC *
Baltimore County, MD.
  • Jan 11 (Wed)
  • TBA
AT UAlbany *
Albany, N.Y.
  • Jan 14 (Sat)
  • 1:00 PM EST
VS New Hampshire *
Smithfield, R.I.
  • Jan 18 (Wed)
  • 11:30 AM EST
AT NJIT *
Newark, N.J.
  • Jan 21 (Sat)
  • 1:00 PM EST
VS UMass Lowell *
Smithfield, R.I.
  • Jan 24 (Tue)
  • 7:00 PM EST
VS Hartford
Smithfield, R.I.
  • Jan 28 (Sat)
  • 1:00 PM EST
VS Binghamton *
Smithfield, R.I.
February
  • Feb 01 (Wed)
  • 7:00 PM EST
AT Maine *
Penobscot County, Maine
  • Feb 04 (Sat)
  • 1:00 PM EST
AT New Hampshire *
Durham, N.H.
  • Feb 08 (Wed)
  • 7:00 PM EST
VS UAlbany *
Smithfield, R.I.
  • Feb 11 (Sat)
  • 1:00 PM EST
VS UMBC *
Smithfield, R.I.
  • Feb 15 (Wed)
  • 7:00 PM EST
AT UMass Lowell *
Lowell, Mass.
  • Feb 22 (Wed)
  • 7:00 PM EST
VS NJIT *
Smithfield, R.I.
  • Feb 25 (Sat)
  • 4:00 PM EST
AT Vermont *
Burlington, VT.
* Conference
Home events in bold