2021 Bryant University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 12.86
Hitting % .192
Assists per set 11.93
Blocks per set 1.69
Service Aces per set 1.26
Digs per set 14.19
August
September
Tue Sep 21
at
Hartford
West Hartford, Conn.
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 24
vs
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
5:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 01
at
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 02
at
Long Island *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 05
vs
Rhode Island
Smithfield, R.I.
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 08
vs
Merrimack *
Smithfield, R.I.
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 15
vs
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Saint Francis U *
Smithfield, R.I.
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 22
at
Merrimack *
North Andover, Mass.
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 29
at
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 30
at
Saint Francis U *
Loretto, Pa.
4:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Long Island *
Smithfield, R.I.
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 12
at
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
A
* Conference